Call Us: (352) 597-2800

Meet our Staff

 

Meet Our Team

Certified Public Accountants






 

 

 


Michael J. Kierzynski
 
mjkcpa@kacpapa.com

  • Graduated from the University of Detroit with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting.

  • Licensed C.P.A in the States of Michigan and Florida.

  • Member of FIMember of Michigan Association of Certified Public Accountants.

  • Member of American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.
    Member of National Association of Enrolled Agents.

  • Granted Designation of Certified Valuation Analyst by the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts.

  • Celebrating 36 years of business in the State of Florida.


Michael J Morga
mmorga@kacpapa.com

  • 1988 Graduate from Clemson University with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting.
  • Licensed CPA in both Florida & New York.
  • 25 Years experience auditing Co-ops and Condos.
  • Member of AICPA and New York and Florida state society of CPAs.

 

 


Frank X. Ricciuti
ricciuti@kacpapa.com

  • 1983 Graduated from the University of Maryland with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting
  • 1985 joined Kierzynski & Associates, CPA, PA. Providing clients with tax and accounting services, specializing in estate/trusts and non-profits.
  • 1988 joined the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.
  • Celebrating 35 years as an Associate at Kierzynski & Associates, CPA, PA

Staff Accountants

Michelle Kastner, Michele Wexler, Chris Kelly (back row) 
Dena Santo, Terry Rusin, Amy Archer (front row)

Dena  Santo
dena@kacpapa.com

Terry Rusin

terry@kacpapa.com

Michelle Kastner
michellekastner@kacpapa.com

Amy Archer
amy@kacpapa.com

Michele Wexler
michelewexler@kacpapa.com

Chris Kelly
chris@kacpapa.com


 

Payroll

Shelly White
payroll@kacpapa.com


Front Office Staff

Marybeth Conway
marybeth@kacpapa.com

Kim Bennett
kim@kacpapa.com

Gloria Kierzynski
gloria@kacpapa.com